Workshops

These are the workshops co-located with ER 2022. Follow the links to each workshop for specific submission instructions and further information.

CMLS 2022 - The 3rd International Workshop on Conceptual Modeling for Life Sciences - Click here

EMPER 2022 - The 5th International Workshop on Empirical Methods in Conceptual Modeling - Click here

istar 2022 - The 15th International i* Workshop - Click Here

JUSMOD 2022 - The 1st International Workshop on Digital Justice, digital law and conceptual Modeling - Click here

Workshop Program

17-October

CMLS/EmpER Joint Workshop

Session 1: 10.00-12.00 (IST) --->; 6.30-8.30 (CET)

Break 12-12.30 (IST) ---> 8.30-9.00 (CET)

Session 2: 12.30-14.30 (IST) ---> 9.00-11.00 (CET)

iStar Workshop

Session 1:

Break 16h10-16h30

Session 2:

JUSMOD Workshop

Session 1: Legal Knowledge Representation

Break 16h10-16h30

Session 2: Legal Knowledge Extraction